Energy Academy/ Scottish Energy pioneers of the year competition + Awards 2015

29 January 2015

Awards will be presented in May 2015 by Scottish Energy Minister Fergus Ewing in Edinburgh.

The awards will be presented in the UK head office of the Green Investment Bank in Edinburgh.

Although co-organised by Heriot Watt University, these awards are open to students at all Scottish universities and recent graduates/ young trainees/ researchers newly-working in the energy sector. The competition is free to enter